렪吏묒쐞썝쉶

Editorial Board
Position Name Affiliation E-mail
Editor-in-Chief Jai-ick Yoh Seoul National University jjyoh@snu.ac.kr
Associate Editors Kyoungjin Kim Kumoh National Institute of Technology kimkj@kumoh.ac.kr
Daesik Kim Gangneung-Wonju National University dkim@gwnu.ac.kr
Hongjip Kim Chungnam National University khongjip@cnu.ac.kr
Hyungrok Do Seoul National University hyungrok@snu.ac.kr
Gisu Park KAIST gisu82@kaist.ac.kr
Soo Hyung Park Konkuk University pish@konkuk.ac.kr
Eui Sup Shin Jeonbuk National University esshin@jbnu.ac.kr
Kyubok Ahn Chungbuk National University kbahn@cbnu.ac.kr
Bok Jik Lee Seoul National University b.lee@snu.ac.kr
Jeong-Yeol Choi Pusan National University aerochoi@pusan.ac.kr
Editorial Board Member Youngsung Ko Chungnam National University ysko5@cnu.ac.kr
Minchan Kwon Agency for Defense Development kmcrock@gmail.com
Taegyu Kim Chosun University taegyu@chosun.ac.kr
Hyemin Kim Korea National University of Transportation enok2695@ut.ac.kr
Keun Ryu Hanyang University kryu@hanyang.ac.kr
Sungwoo Park Korea Aerospace University sungwoo.park@kau.ac.kr
Chulsung Ryu Korea Aerospace Research Institute csryu@kari.re.kr
Eunji Jun KAIST eunji.jun@kaist.ac.kr
Jung Goo Hong Kyungpook National University jghong70@knu.ac.kr
Yongseok Hwang Agency for Defense Development hpolaris@hanmail.net
Wontae Hwang Seoul National University wthwang@gmail.com
Foluso Ladeinde Stony Brook University, USA foluso.ladeinde@stonybrook.edu
Howoong Namgoong Rolls-Royce, UK howoong.namgoong@rolls-royce.com
Jong Guen Lee University of Cincinnati, USA jongguen.lee@uc.edu